Katechetinnen und Katecheten

Sekundarstufe

Kurt Meier
Mühligass 6
6130 Willisau
Telefon 041 972 62 04
Mob 079 122 12 08
k.meier@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

Bucher Bernhard
Gütsch 7
6130 Willisau
Telefon 076 573 17 04
b.bucher@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

 

 

Barmettler-Keiser Vreni
Bleiki 14
6130 Willisau
Telefon 041 970 46 38
v.barmettler@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

Kaufmann Ruedi
Mittler-Honegg 2
6130 Willisau
Tel. 041 980 35 33
Mob 079 208 07 66
r.kaufmann@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

Primarstufe

Barmettler-Keiser Vreni
Bleiki 14
6130 Willisau
Telefon 041 970 46 38
v.barmettler@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

Köhler-Rosenthal Heike
Geissburghalde 18a
6130 Willisau
Telefon 056 496 57 78
h.koehler@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

 

 

Lustenberger-Hodel Sibylle
Tälebach 11
6130 Willisau
Telefon 041 970 0 18
s.lustenberger@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

Kurt Meier
Mühligass 6
6130 Willisau
Telefon 041 972 62 04
k.meier@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

Kaufmann Ruedi
Mittler-Honegg 2
6130 Willisau
Tel. 041 980 35 33
Mob 079 208 07 66
r.kaufmann@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

 

 

Stadelmann Sepp
Käppelimatt 1
6130 Willisau
Mob 079 284 30 68
s.stadelmann@kath-kirche-willisau.ch

 

 

 

Waltisberg-Schilter Vreni
Ober-Hofstetten
6130 Willisau
Telefon 041 970 05 18
v.waltisberg@kath-kirche-willisau.ch